Equipe CLIFCommunication and Language Acquisition

Project leader : Sandrine Gil, Professor at the University of Poitiers.

The team’s objective is to develop an integrated perspective of language behavior. It specializes in the study of situations of finalized interactions and more especially of the way in which the purpose of the interaction places constraints on language use.

Therefore language behavior is examined by studying the role of the context in which language is used and the characteristics of the speaker (linguistic, paralinguistic and extralinguistic features) on the one hand, and on the other hand by taking into account the differences between the spoken and the written modes.

The members of the research team study the cognitive processes underlying language in the whole range of its uses in close connection with the form of the message: the scientific experiments focus on the functional command of written language (including reading and visual search for information) and of spoken language (including dialogic situations and non verbal communication).

To access the publications of the CoALa team, CLICK HERE

. The members of the research unit may be contacted by mail by clicking on e-mail-icone

. In order to contact a member of the unit by telephone dial 05 49 followed by the six digits indicated.

. By clicking on the name of one of the members of the research unit one may access their personal home page.

Prénom Nom Email Poste
Julie Ayroles (Doc) e-mail-icone 45.46.36
Véronique Bonnaud, Psychologue (CHU) e-mail-icone
Alexandrine Carra (Doc) e-mail-icone
Daniel Darles (Doc) e-mail-icone 45.46.82
Damien Doolub (Doc) e-mail-icone
Yann Dyonisiak (Doc) e-mail-icone 46.82
Sandrine Gil (PR) e-mail-icone 45.44.16
Virginie Laval (PR) e-mail-icone 45.48.89
Ludovic Le Bigot (PR) e-mail-icone 45.46.22
Deslande Liboutchi Pepe (doc) e-mail-icone 46.12
Nicolas Louveton (MCf) e-mail-icone 45.46.99
Anna Potocki (MCf) e-mail-icone 45.46.50
Rahmi Putri Rangkuti (Doc) e-mail-icone 45.46.82
Jean-François Rouet (DR CNRS) e-mail-icone 45.46.20
Elise Tornare (MCf) e-mail-icone
Nicolas Vibert (DR CNRS, Directeur du CeRCA) e-mail-icone 45.46.34
Issa Wassouf (Doc) e-mail-icone



Menu principal

Haut de page