Cognitive and memory dysfunction, psychopathology and neuropsychology of memory and control: DysCo

Project leaders : David Clarys, Professor at the University of Poitiers – Poitiers campus

and Sandrine Kalenzaga, assistant-professor at the University of Poitiers – Poitiers campus.

. The members of the research unit may be contacted by mail by clicking on e-mail-icone

. In order to contact a member of the unit by telephone dial 05 49 followed by the six digits indicated.

. By clicking on the name of one of the members of the research unit one may access their personal home page.

Vanessa Baudiffier (Psychologue CHU)

Prénom Nom Émail Poste
Véronique Bonnaud (Psychologue CHU)     e-mail-icone
Stéphanie Chantoin-Merlet (PhD)     e-mail-icone
David Clarys (PR)     e-mail-icone 45.47.26
Nelly Goutaudier (MCf)     e-mail-icone 45.32.44
Michèle Guerry (MCf)     e-mail-icone 45.46.34
Sandrine Kalenzaga (MCf)     e-mail-icone  45.46.95
Pascale Larigauderie (MCf)     e-mail-icone 45.46.17
Maximilien Letellier (PhD)     e-mail-icone 45.46.12
Jocelyne Plumet (Dr)     e-mail-icone
François Rigalleau (PR)     e-mail-icone 45.47.54
Andrei-Cristian Tudorache (PhD)     e-mail-icone 45.46.12
Siobhan Vicente-Fredefond (MCf)     e-mail-icone 45.46.24



Menu principal

Haut de page